Nominations for Club officers for 2014

Here are your nominations for Club Officers for 2014

W2SMM – Scott – President
N2TOB – Toby – Vice-President
KD2CJS – Todd – Secretary
KC2WYC – Sandy – Treasurer
N2KKL – Pauline – Sgt. at Arms
K2SAC – Sherry – Board of Directors
KB2MUQ – Paul – Board of Directors

Everyone is running unopposed except for Sherry and Paul.
Voting will take place at the December meeting.

Hope to see you there.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.