Updated Officers and Board Members

So as of our December meeting, we had elections and some offices have changed. Not a whole lot of change, but some. Each change of office was by unanimous vote. No abstentions or nays. It was an easy and comfortable change for the club.

President is now: Marc Araujo – KR2HWK
Vice President is now: JJ Phillips – KC2FEV
Treasurer is still: Sean Phillips – KC2YGF
Secretary is still: Josiah Araujo – KR2ECP

Board Member change: Allan Sundberg – KC2ZCA term was up and he is succeeded by Andy Dennison – W2AND as our new Board Member

Now don’t forget that our next monthly meeting is coming up on January 8th, 2019 at Theodore’s Restaurant in Canastota, NY, 1830 hours (6:30 pm). Hope to see you there.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.